Kut a Music Radio Nº3

by Dj T-Kut

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €4 EUR  or more




Dj T-Kut is the author of Kut to Music Radio, a podcast focusing on the DJ Turntablism and generally picking the best sessions, remixes and scratchs of the leading DJs on the planet.

Almost all items of the podcast is produced by DJs with the dishes as the main instrument and although this series of podcast no release date, we should be attentive lovers because it's worth turntablism.

01. Intro Radio Kut a Music
02. Grandeurs of Delusion - Glenn
03. The Slew - Its All Over
04. Mike Relm - Quickie
05. DJ Raff - Time And Space
06. Beatorrent - Live Mix Slice 11
07. K-Delight - Scratch Club
08. DJ Inform feat. Mr. Sinista & Slaughter Bros on Horns - Feel it
09. Roli Rho - Bring It Back
10. ShaolinKilla B feat That Kid Cee - Shaolins Are Back
11. DJ Danker - Wicked
12. Daredevil - What's His Name
13. DJ Speed - I Got Dub Style
14. DJ Babu - In Deep Concentration
15. 06 DJ Premier - In Deep Concentration


released August 16, 2014



all rights reserved


Dj T-Kut present: Kut a Music Radio Spain

Podcast focusing on the DJ Turntablism.

contact / help

Contact Dj T-Kut present: Kut a Music Radio

Streaming and
Download help