Kut a Music Radio Nº4

by Dj T-Kut

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €4 EUR  or more




Dj T-Kut is the author of Kut to Music Radio, a podcast focusing on the DJ Turntablism and generally picking the best sessions, remixes and scratchs of the leading DJs on the planet.

Almost all items of the podcast is produced by DJs with the dishes as the main instrument and although this series of podcast no release date, we should be attentive lovers because it's worth turntablism.

01. Intro Radio Kut a Music (DJ Netik)
02. DJ Netik - 6 Minutes To Die (DMC 2006 Winning Set)
03. Dr. Jones - Business As Usual
04. Alien Army - Snuff Music 4 Movements
05. X-Ecutioners - Roc Raida Riot Control Agent
06. DJ Unkut Practice - Butcher Freestyle 08
07. A-Track - Knucklehead
08. Grand Wizard Theodore - Birth of the Scratch
09. Birdy Nam Nam - Red Dawn Rising
10. Scratch Science - Beats Round 1
11. People Under The Stairs - Party Enemy no.1
12. Fingathing - How to smoke - feat. DJ Noize
13. Mike Boo - Curdled
14. Invisibl Skratch Piklz - Invisibl Skratch Piklz Vs Da Klamz Uv Deth


released August 16, 2014



all rights reserved


Dj T-Kut present: Kut a Music Radio Spain

Podcast focusing on the DJ Turntablism.

contact / help

Contact Dj T-Kut present: Kut a Music Radio

Streaming and
Download help