Kut a Music Radio Nº5

by Dj T-Kut

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €4 EUR  or more




Dj T-Kut is the author of Kut to Music Radio, a podcast focusing on the DJ Turntablism and generally picking the best sessions, remixes and scratchs of the leading DJs on the planet.

Almost all items of the podcast is produced by DJs with the dishes as the main instrument and although this series of podcast no release date, we should be attentive lovers because it's worth turntablism.

01. Intro - Kut a Music Radio
02. Dj Quietstorm - Be Quiet feat. Twigy
03. Turntablist Eko - Hollow Turntablist
04. DJ Kentaro -One Hand Blizzard
05. DJ Krush - Duck Chase Double Up Mix
06. DJ Yas - Ready Go! feat.Microphone Pager
07. DJ Baku - Element for Perfect
08. DJ Twelve - Japan Walk
09. DJ Mitsu - Cannon Baller feat. DJ Kentaro
10. Hifana - Akero (Uppercut Remix)
11. DJ Duct - Snarl Beats
12. Mike B and dq (Animal Crackers) - Felonio Us Funk Remix
13. DJ Baku - Spinheddz feat. DJ Ken-One scratch mega-mix)
14. DJ Krush - Mosa Remix
15. Hifana - Outro


released August 17, 2014



all rights reserved


Dj T-Kut present: Kut a Music Radio Spain

Podcast focusing on the DJ Turntablism.

contact / help

Contact Dj T-Kut present: Kut a Music Radio

Streaming and
Download help